People

  

Group Member

Contact Information

KB ChoiKwangbom "KB" Choi
Postdoctoral Associate

(207) 288 6715

kb.choi@jax.org

Gary Churchill Gary Churchill
Professor

(207) 288 6189

Gary.Churchill@jax.org

Dan Gatti Dan Gatti
Bioinformatics Analyst

(207) 288 6715

Dan.Gatti@jax.org

Sue McClatchySue McClatchy
Outreach Coordinator

(207) 288 6431

Susan.McClatchy@jax.org

Steve MungerSteve Munger
Postdoctoral Associate

(207) 288 6715

Steven.Munger@jax.org

Narayanan RaghupathyNarayanan Raghupathy
Postdoctoral Associate

(207) 288 6715

Narayanan.Raghupathy@jax.org

Narayanan Raghupathy Jessica Seavey
Research Administrative Assistant

(207) 288 6781

Jessica.Seavey@jax.org

George Sutphin George Sutphin
Postdoctoral Associate

(207) 288 1471

George.Sutphin@jax.org

Long-yang Wu Long-yang Wu
Postdoctoral Associate

(207) 288 6753

Long-yang.Wu@jax.org